As a founding ensemble of Nomad Vocals NEÅ is one of the cornerstones of the collective. Formed in 2017, the ensemble has been a recognizable breath of fresh air among the host of Finnish vocal ensebles from the very start with their bright sound and clear arrangements.  

The five singers of NEÅ make 80s, 90s and 2000s pop classics their own with enchantingly beautiful renditions where each singer has a moment to shine as a skillful soloist and the perfect harmonies of the ensemble take the listener's  breath away.

Juulia Karppi | sopraano

Siiri Lautamies | mezzo-sopraano

Emma Pitkänen | altto

Tatu Huotarinen | tenori

Vilppu Kekkonen | basso